I really really like the gifs in from me to you I think it lends itself to fashion really well. I’d love to see some focusing on the movement of clothing. It would be great to have a clothing site that incorporated gifs so you could get a better sense for the movement of the fabric.

I also like her street style and behind the scenes photos.

and this last photo makes me want to collect nail polish. Lately I regret putting nail polish on practically instantly though. Nothing looks better than a little topcoat. But that’s pretty boring.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

