oh oh oh

I went to my first estate sale today. Because I’m nearly broke I had to forgo some things that really hurt. Like all the old camera’s and super 8 camera’s too. All in excellent condition. All in their cases. And the superb little 50s cardboard boxes that held all the little extras. Also a superb SUPERB screen for projection 20$. sigh. But I had to stay focused. I bought some little leather gloves, a dior sweater, and two old pairs of trousers to construct jumpers out of. The mink coat I had to pass on, even though it was just to die for. So many awesome old novels. I wonder where the grandchildren of this man are. All these things seem so special, especially the camera’s. Where are they?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

