Talk Radio

I have one more project due this semester, one! I have no idea where I’m going to come up with the inspiration to finish it though. I have the worst habit of changing my mind mid way through projects, after spending hours on something I’ll convince myself to change it. Madness. In the meanwhile I’m distracting myself with talk radio.

ZOE! I met Zoe years ago in Seattle, she’s one of the nicest people around. Sadly I haven’t seen her since her since the last red light sting show, which made it all the nicer to listen to this radio show.

Check this out:

http://leftinlaradio.blogspot.com/

There appears to be no more than 8 shows, but why not listen. Radio on the internet is awesome. Talk radio is my absolute favorite.

Also good:

This American life: House on Loon lake episode

Radiolab

The Moth Podcast

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

