brownpaperpackages…

Dear Foon, I got your letter today. I love how you always use brown envelopes they feel so old and special, like they’re from some french countryside town.

I now have two tins full of letters from the amazing people who are my pen pals, including my grandma. I love going through old letters, and I love the absolute beauty of all the different paper and penmanship. I have a serious crush on stationary, oh my gosh, grid paper!! vellum!! off white, green and brown paper!! I’m totally swooning! All my love, to all my pen pals, you’re the best and I miss you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

