Magazines

I can’t stand the lack of design and more so the lack of real content in a lot of magazines. I’ve been really happy to find a couple that I truly enjoy, and yes, shell out mad dollars for.

TANK magazine is my favorite of favorite, I’m an online subscriber, just in case I’m unable to get the magazine before it sells out. Sadly the online version isn’t so easy to read, it’s a lot of clicking and reloading.
Encens revue on the other hand has it down perfectly and you can flip through old issues for free online.

"FeatureBlonde"

"FeatureBlond"

From the new issue of TANK magazine

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

